Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Updated 8/17/2022

Please note that dates are subject to change as a result of possible COVID-19 related alterations to the school's schedule. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Grandfriends Day

Drop-off time (varies by age level) until 10 a.m.

Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below: