Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Welcome to WMS's new online calendar! To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 5
All Staff Professional Day
No school or child care
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Parent-Teacher Conferences - Child-Care Day for All Levels EXCEPT Toddler
-
No school for these levels. Child care available. Toddler classes continue as scheduled.
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Parent Teacher Conferences - Child-Care Day for All Levels EXCEPT Toddler
-
No school for these levels. Child care available. Toddler classes continue as scheduled.
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Rising Middle School Parent Info Night
-

For current sixth-grade parents

Fri, Nov 2