Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Last update: June 23, 2021

Please note that dates are subject to change as a result of possible COVID-19 related alterations to the school's schedule. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below:

  • Public Calendars