Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Welcome to WMS's new online calendar! To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 13
"Jack & The Bean Stalk" Performance

Performed by the Meerkats & Dragons camp groups

Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4