Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Updated 12/2/2022

This calendar will be updated regularly. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
The Journey - Registration Closed
-

This event is filled to capacity and no longer accepting registrations. Thank you for your interest!

Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below: