Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Last update: June 12, 2020

Important: WMS's calendar has been updated for the 2020-21 school year. Please note that dates are subject to change as a result of possible COVID-19 related alterations to the school's schedule. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Camp Montessori - First Day
-

Planned Opening of Camp Montessori 2020

Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below:

  • Public Calendars