Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Welcome to WMS's new online calendar! To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Rising 9-12 & Middle School Parent Info Morning

For current third- and sixth-grade parents

Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Rising Primary Parent Info Morning

For current Toddler parents (with students who will enter the Primary (3-6) Program in fall of 2019

K Info Night (for parents of current 2nd-year 3-6 students)
-

For parents of second-year Primary students (who will enter kindergarten in fall of 2019)

Thu, Nov 21
Rising 6-9 Parent Info Morning

For current kindergarten parents

Fri, Nov 22
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Grandfriends' Day
-
Start times:
Toddler: 9 a.m.
Primary (3-6): 8:45 a.m.
Elementary (6-9 & 9-12): 8:30 a.m.
Middle School: 8 a.m.
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Day - Building closed

No school or child care

Fri, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Break - Building closed

No school or child care

  • Public Calendars