Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Last update: November 15, 2021

Please note that dates are subject to change as a result of possible COVID-19 related alterations to the school's schedule. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
On-site COVID-19 testing for registered students/staff

Available to registered students and staff

Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
On-site COVID-19 testing for registered students/staff

Available to registered students and staff

Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
On-site COVID-19 testing for registered students/staff

Available to registered students and staff

Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
On-site COVID-19 testing for registered students/staff

Available to registered students and staff

Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below:

  • Public Calendars