Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

WMS Calendar

Last update: October 8, 2020

Important: WMS's calendar has been updated for the 2020-21 school year. Please note that dates are subject to change as a result of possible COVID-19 related alterations to the school's schedule. Above, you will see the last date on which this calendar has been updated. Changes will also be communicated to current families via the Wednesday Weekly and/or Bloomz.

Printable monthly calendars can be accessed here.

To view events in different categories, please use the filter tools located below the calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
Virtual Primary (3-6) Classroom Visit
-

For parents of Toddlers who will be entering preschool in the fall of 2021

Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Virtual Primary (3-6) Classroom Visit
-

For parents of Toddlers who will be entering preschool in the fall of 2021

Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Filters:


Click "Public Calendars" and select the calendars you wish to view below:

  • Public Calendars